Get More Information...

Contact Us

City of Carbondale
Police Department
501 South Washington
Carbondale, Illinois 62901

Phone (618) 457-3200
Fax (618) 457-3204

email: police@ci.carbondale.il.us

  

Many forms are available in PDF format. To view and print in PDF format, you must download and install the reader below:


Get Adobe Reader

Latest News

Forgery and Possession of a Controlled Substance Investigation
On 05-20-16, an Officer with the City of Carbondale Police Department responded to a business in the 300 block of East Walnut Street for a forgery complaint.   Read More »

Cop on Rooftop Fundraiser
On 05-20-16, Officers with the City of Carbondale Police Department, Southern Illinois University Carbondale Department of Public Safety, John A. Logan Police, and Illinois State Police participated in the Cop on Rooftop event at Dunkin Donuts in Carbondale IL.   Read More »

More News »

Subscribe to Latest News

Related Links

Contact

City of Carbondale Police Department
501 South Washington Street
Carbondale, IL 62901

EMERGENCY: 911

Voice: (618) 457-3200
Fax: (618) 457-3204

Email: police@ci.carbondale.il.us

Executive Staff:

Chief of Police Jeff Grubbs
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 434
jgrubbs@ci.carbondale.il.us

 

Deputy Chief of Operations Stan Reno
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 433
sreno@ci.carbondale.il.us

 

Commanders:

Lt. Mark Goddard, Investigations  
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 429
mgoddard@ci.carbondale.il.us

Lt. Matt Dunning, Watch II
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 449
mdunning@ci.carbondale.il.us

Lt. Paul Edwards, Watch III
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 439
pedwards@ci.carbondale.il.us

Lt. Mark Stearns, Watch I/Traffic Unit 
(618)457-3200 Ext. 436
mstearns@ci.carbondale.il.us

 

Supervisors:

Sgt. Matt Acray, Patrol
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 422
macray@ci.carbondale.il.us

Sgt. Kevin Banks, Patrol
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 416
kbanks@ci.carbondale.il.us

Sgt. Jarin Dunnigan, Patrol
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 457
jdunnigan@ci.carbondale.il.us

Sgt. Kevin Geissler, Investigations
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 405
kgeissler@ci.carbondale.il.us

Sgt. Corey Kemp, Support Services
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 454
ckemp@ci.carbondale.il.us

Sgt. David Kemp, Patrol
(618) 457- 3200 Ext. 458
dkemp@ci.carbondale.il.us

Sgt. Amber Ronketto, Administrative Services
(618) 457- 3200 Ext. 465
aronketto@ci.carbondale.il.us

Sgt. Doug Wilson, Patrol/Traffic Unit
(618)457-3200 Ext. 446
dwilson@ci.carbondale.il.us

Sgt. Guy Draper, Patrol
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 483
gdraper@ci.carbondale.il.us

Sgt. Anthony Williams, Street Crimes/Narcotics
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 443 
awilliams@ci.carbondale.il.us

Marcia Toliver, Records
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 414 
mtoliver@ci.carbondale.il.us

 

Records Section:                                                                                          

Records Information
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 474, Ext. 426, or Ext. 444

Animal Control:

Cindy Nelson, Animal Control Officer
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 424
cnelson@ci.carbondale.il.us

Support Services Specialist:

Kimberly McCutchen-Brooks
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 471
kmccutchen@ci.carbondale.il.us

School Resource Officer:

Officer Barry Bayles
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 492 
bbayles@ci.carbondale.il.us

 

Crime Scene/Evidence/Property:

Officer Rebecca Mooney, Crime Scene Investigator
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 453
rmooney@ci.carbondale.il.us

Victim Advocacy Services:

Susie Toliver, Crime Victim Advocate
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 447
stoliver@ci.carbondale.il.us

Community Resource Officer:

Officer Randy Mathis
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 402
rmathis@ci.carbondale.il.us


Copyright 2016 Carbondale Police Department. All Rights Reserved.