Get More Information...

Contact Us

City of Carbondale
Police Department
501 South Washington
Carbondale, Illinois 62901

Phone (618) 457-3200
Fax (618) 457-3204

email: police@ci.carbondale.il.us

  

Many forms are available in PDF format. To view and print in PDF format, you must download and install the reader below:


Get Adobe Reader

Latest News

Sex Offender Violation
On 11-19-14, officers with the City of Carbondale Police Department learned a registered sex offender was not living at the address he provided on his sex offender registration form.   Read More »

Crime Stoppers Crime of the Week
The City of Carbondale Police Department and the SIU Police Department are strengthening their relationship with the Crime Stoppers program in which the two agencies jointly participate.   Read More »

More News »

Subscribe to Latest News

Related Links

Contact

City of Carbondale Police Department
501 South Washington Street
Carbondale, IL 62901

EMERGENCY: 911

Voice: (618) 457-3200
Fax: (618) 457-3204

Email: police@ci.carbondale.il.us

Executive Staff:

 Interim Chief of Police Jeff Grubbs
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 434
jgrubbs@ci.carbondale.il.us

 

Deputy Chief of Operations Stan Reno
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 433
sreno@ci.carbondale.il.us

 

Commanders:

Lt. Heather Reno, Support Services
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 427
hreno@ci.carbondale.il.us

Lt. Mark Goddard, Investigations  
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 429
mgoddard@ci.carbondale.il.us

Lt. Matt Dunning, Watch II
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 449
mdunning@ci.carbondale.il.us

Lt. Paul Edwards, Watch III
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 439
pedwards@ci.carbondale.il.us

Lt. Mark Stearns, Watch I/Traffic Unit 
(618)457-3200 Ext. 436
mstearns@ci.carbondale.il.us

 

Supervisors:

Sgt. Kevin Banks, Patrol
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 416
kbanks@ci.carbondale.il.us

Sgt. Rich Brunner, Patrol
(618) 457-3200 Ext 435
rbrunner@ci.carbondale.il.us

Sgt. Jarin Dunnigan, Patrol
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 457
jdunnigan@ci.carbondale.il.us

Sgt. Corey Kemp, Support Services
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 454
ckemp@ci.carbondale.il.us

Sgt. Kevin Geissler, Investigations
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 405
kgeissler@ci.carbondale.il.us

Sgt. David Kemp, Patrol
(618) 457- 3200 Ext. 458
dkemp@ci.carbondale.il.us

Sgt. Amber Ronketto, Patrol
(618) 457- 3200 Ext. 465
aronketto@ci.carbondale.il.us

Sgt. Doug Wilson, Traffic Unit
(618)457-3200 Ext. 446
dwilson@ci.carbondale.il.us

Sgt. Guy Draper, Patrol
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 483
gdraper@ci.carbondale.il.us

Sgt. Anthony Williams, Street Crimes/Narcotics
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 443 
awilliams@ci.carbondale.il.us

Marcia Toliver, Records
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 414 
mtoliver@ci.carbondale.il.us

 

Records Section:                                                                                          

Records Information
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 474, Ext. 426, or Ext. 444

Animal Control:

Cindy Nelson, Animal Control Officer
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 424
cnelson@ci.carbondale.il.us

Support Services Specialist:

Kimberly McCutchen-Brooks
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 471
kmccutchen@ci.carbondale.il.us

School Resource Officer:

Officer Barry Bayles
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 492 
bbayles@ci.carbondale.il.us

 

Crime Scene/Evidence/Property:

Officer Rebecca Mooney, Crime Scene Investigator
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 453
rmooney@ci.carbondale.il.us

Victim Advocacy Services:

Susie Toliver, Crime Victim Advocate
(618) 457-3200 Ext. 447
stoliver@ci.carbondale.il.us

 


Copyright 2014 Carbondale Police Department. All Rights Reserved.